Who we are

Where We Came From

As an educational technology provider since 1997, we started noticing a trend in the fast-moving charging cart market. Many carts on the market had very few features and quickly became obsolete as schools replaced their devices with newer versions.

Frustrated with the high costs and limited use, President Todd McKelvie put his design expertise to use. He began working on ideas that would revolutionize the charging cart industry. In early 2014, the first Anywhere Cart models were device-neutral and had innovative features. They were well-built, priced lower than the competition and very well received with school districts across the country.

Who We Are Now

Anywhere Cart has built its reputation on providing high quality products while rapidly responding to your needs. We constantly analyze your feedback to develop products to help you do what you do best; teach!

As a family-owned company, we strive to exceed your expectations on both quality and service. Being located just north of San Diego in beautiful Temecula, California, when you call our office, you will talk to either a family member or one of our highly-trained staff instead of an outsourced call center. With some of the most versatile, configurable and durable designs in the industry, plus our commitment to the best customer service, we hope you will join over 3,000 school districts who have chosen Anywhere Cart for their charging and storage needs.


Meet the Team

Todd “Bossman” McKelvie
President & CEO

888-650-4488
Todd@AnywhereCart.com

If you need to know how to train your American Bulldog to take down drones, give a pep talk to a group of salespeople or anything (and I mean anything) about Anywhere Cart, you know where to find me.


Elisa “Pack Leader” McKelvie
CFO

888-650-4488
Elisa@AnywhereCart.com

Are you wondering what you should eat for breakfast to lose a quick 5, how to bake the best lemon cake ever or anything financial about Anywhere Cart? You can reach out to me.


Garrett “G-Money” McKelvie
Vice President

888-650-4488
Garrett@AnywhereCart.com

Do you need some advice on how to get the fastest lap around Streets of Willow or what the best way to get your Bulldog pup to stop snoring? Or anything about Anywhere Cart, I’m your best contact.


Brandon “B-MO” Morgan
National Business Development Manager

888-650-4488ext 116
Brandon@AnywhereCart.com

Have you ever wondered how much seafood you can eat in one sitting? Or do you have questions about Anywhere Cart? Let me know!


Ricardo “Do You Even Lift” Enriquez
National Channel Manager

888-650-4488ext 105
Ricardo@AnywhereCart.com

Do you even lift? You can call me to find out if you liftor if you need info about our Anywhere Cart Channelprograms.


Ryan “AC SLIM” Morgan
National Account Manager

888-650-4488ext 109
Ryan@AnywhereCart.com

If you’re looking for advice on what to mod on your classic Camaro, where to hunt small game or about Anywhere Cart products and our Company, give me a shout out!

States / Regions Covered: AR, TN, NC, LA, MS, AL, GA, SC, FL, NV, AZ, NM, UT, CO, South TX, Southern CA.


Jesse “Jasper” Manwill
National Account Manager

888-650-4488ext 112
Jesse@AnywhereCart.com

If you need advice about coaching your son’s baseball team, want to know which Nintendo games you should be playing right now or anything about Anywhere Cart
products, let me know.

States / Regions Covered: MN, WI, MI, IA, IL, IN, OH, KY, KS, MO, OK, HI, North TX, Northern CA.


Koby “Big Dog” Shelton
Regional Account Manager

888-650-4488ext 115
Koby@AnywhereCart.com

If you’re looking for advice on the best family-friendly ATV riding spots in Oregon or need info on Anywhere Cart products, I’m here for ‘ya buddy.

States / Regions Covered: OR, WA, AK, MT, MT, ID, WY, ND, SD, NE.


Dennis “Big Denny” Laing
Regional Account Manager

888-650-4488ext 108
Dennis@AnywhereCart.com

If you have questions about fishing, raising 2 daughters, a Pug, 2 Labs and 8 Chickens or about Anywhere Carts, give me a call.

States / Regions Covered: OR, WA, AK, MT, MT, ID, WY, ND, SD, NE.


Mike “Grill Man” McKelvie
Regional Account Manager

888-650-4488ext 106
Mike@AnywhereCart.com

Are you wondering what is the best wood to use in your smoker or which Anywhere Cart would work best for your customer? I can help!

States / Regions Covered: AR, TN, NC, LA, MS, AL, GA, SC, FL.


David “Photog” Cohen
Regional Account Manager

888-650-4488ext 102
DavidC@AnywhereCart.com

If you’re wondering why I only shoot with Nikon, how to photograph a Bald Eagle or anything about Anywhere Cart products, I’m always able to chat.

States / Regions Covered: MN, WI, MI, IA, IL, IN, OH, KY.


Chris “Tofer” Conlee
Regional Account Manager

888-650-4488ext 111
Chris@AnywhereCart.com

If you are wondering how to train a German Shepard, where the best hunting spots in Arizona are or have questions about Anywhere Carts, give me a call.

States / Regions Covered: NV, AZ, NM, UT, CO, MI, WI, IN, South Texas.


Noor “Big Deal” Khalil
Regional Account Manager

888-650-4488ext 117
Noor@AnywhereCart.com

Need to close an account? Sounds like a job for “Big Deal” Khalil!

States / Regions Covered: WV, VA, PA, DE, DC, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, ME


Pat “Guitar Hero” Soffe
Operations Manager

888-650-4488ext 118
Support@AnywhereCart.com

If you’re wondering how to play the top 10 Greatest Guitar Riffs of All-Time or have a Technical or Warranty Question about Anywhere Carts, I’m the guy to contact.


Josh “Pinstripes” Burgos
Shipping Specialist

888-650-4488ext 103
Shipping@AnywhereCart.com

If you need to find out about who the Yankee’s just traded or about Tracking Information for an Anywhere Cart order, hit me up.